Ascension

cropped-cosmic-rays.jpg

I never thought it would happen to me. In fact, I never really believed in it or thought of the possibility of it being real. Now I am one of those who have the symptoms and actually have had for a while if I think back, only now they are more intense and have pushed me to research this condition seeking to understand what is happening to me . If any of you out there are experiencing symptoms please feel free to share in the comments box.

Ascension I have been reading is the process of shifting into a higher vibration. Apparently the earth is going through this transformation and taking a lot of us with it. This higher vibration is affecting everyone whether they know it or not. Some of us have agreed to co-0perate with this process at a time and place we do not remember, but it is part of our evolutionary process.

The symptoms are many and various from unexplained headaches, blurry eyesight, pressure, sinus conditions, heart palpitations, movement of energy in various places in the body, prickling, itching , inability to focus, unexplained emotions etc ., lucid dreams, the list goes on. As all of these can also be a medical condition it is important to see your doctor if you are worried.

Looking back over the year,I can see I have experienced many of these symptoms for which doctors were unable to find a cause. I have had the sinus condition, heart palpitations, trouble focusing the eyes. I have seen lights and smelled scents that had no observable source.

Right now I am feeling like my head and hair are being touched and I feel a pins and needles energy running through my body. I have read that this is about releasing old energy and blocks that may be entirely unconscious. This can be uncomfortable, but it helps to understand that the body is being prepared to carry more light, a higher frequency, and to be able to do this the old material has to be discharged. Much of the work happens when I am relaxed or trying to sleep which has it’s challenges. But I have found that I can ask my angels, guides and ancestors to tone it down when it gets too intense or give me a break on some nights if it is in my highest good to do so.

Some practices that have helped me are: meditation, breath work, reiki and massage. It is also important to eat well and exercise, get adequate rest, and don’t go into fear, trust that this is a natural process of evolution orchestrated by the creator for the highest good of all.

I have found this paper by Amit Goswami Phd. to be helpful in understanding this process:  Ascension Stimulus Package.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

